Photoshoot In A Week~

Yup! 

You read that correctly I will be doing a photo shoot in a week and not only is it a photo shoot it will come with me releasing TWO photo packs! 

One of the photo packs I will be selling like all my others threw my website but the other will be my very first Cosplay Deviant Pack. (That is if I get approved ;w; ) If you are wondering what cosplays i’ll be wearing I guess I can tell you! 

I will be doing a shoot for my FFXIV Miqote finally! (The location is finally open! )

The other will be my Super Sonico shoot! (witch my awesome headphones just came in and you can see an image of them over at my instagram http://instagram.com/feywilde_cosplay )

Another surprise I have for you all will come after the shoot! I’ll be trying out something brand new as a thank you to everyone! You all have been awesome and the support ive gotten from everyone has truly meant a lot to me!  BUT that surprise you’ll just have to wait for 😉

I hope everyone had a wonderful Halloween! I wish I could have done that Halloween Image like I wanted to but the Blair wig need to just be replaced u.u its in such horrible shape.  Maybe I can do something for Christmas tho! I’ll have to start planning ~

Thankyou again everybody! 

Leave a comment