7 more days!

Hey every one!

Just reminding you all that there are 7 more days left to be able to order my Super Sonico Xmas set. It’s pay what you want so everyone has a chance at getting it.

Another thing I will be selling prints but currently Store Envy is being a bitch. They took down a bunch of the prints I had to offer because they don’t know how to clarify in there rules and terms and services that too much skin showing is automatically nudity in there prudish eyes. So I will be setting up a section on my website for prints of my own soon.

On the 14th I will be announcing what I’m doing for Valentine’s Day as well. All I’ll say about it right now is that I’ll be giving something special away ;)Can you guess what it will be!?

Things to look forward to 

:star:My Sylveon cosplay is in the mail and I will be finishing the ears and tail soon for it.
:star:Makoto Nanaya cosplay will be done and a photopack will be made out of it. 
:star:I will be going to Kami Con instead of Katsucon because of expenses so anyone in the south east can come visit me!
:star:I’m making a Black Gold Saw cosplay for Momocon. 

Leave a comment